Stab ved hovedkontoret

Navn Stilling Epost
Inger-Lise Dale Davidsen Kommunikasjonsrådgiver inger-lise.dale@uni.no
Andreas Graven Kommunikasjonsrådgiver andreas graven@uni.no
Trond Kvaleid HMS leder trond.kvaleid@uni.no
Gro Rakner Meneilly Konsulent gro.meneilly@uni.no
Arne S.Svindland Seniorrådgiver arne.svindland@uni.no
Anita Vangen Selskapscontroller anita.vangen@uni.no